Master's Programme in Security and Cloud Computing (SECCLO)

Curriculum 2024-2026

About the programme

Degree structure

Common 1st year studies

  • mandatory studies 32-38 ECTS
  • elective studies 22-28 ECTS

Specialization 2nd year studies

  • studies at partner university 30 ECTS
  • jointly supervised Master's thesis 30 ECTS
Total 120 ECTS

SECCLO curriculum and learning outcomes also available on the SECCLO website.

You can find course descriptions in Sisu. In your study plan, choose the course and click the course code or search courses by code or name. Learning environments are found in MyCourses through search or after registration in "My own courses".

Common 1st year studies 60 ECTS

Specialization 2nd year studies 60 ECTS

Feedback about the page

  • Published:
  • Updated: