Other studies


Erasmus+ exchanges are financed partly or in full by the Erasmus+ funding. Aalto University complements the Erasmus+ grant if it would otherwise be less than the minimum exchange grant. With the student exchange application, the student applies for both the exchange place and the scholarship.

Erasmus+ programme countries are all EU member states, and  Iceland, Liechtenstein, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia and Turkey.

Erasmus+ scholarships

Go back

Student guide illustration, exchange studies

Funding for exchange studies

Information about exchange scholarships.

Other studies
Exchange studies

Feedback about the page

  • Published:
  • Updated:
URL copied!