Master's Programme in ICT Innovation

Curriculum 2018–2020

Programme structure

  • Major 60 ECTS 
    • 20–30 ECTS Mandatory major courses, including the mandatory language studies
    • 30–40 ECTS Elective and Specialized major courses
  • Master's thesis 30 ECTS
  • Innovation & Entrepreneruship Minor 30 ECTS


The ICT Innovation Master's programme offers five majors. The majors are listed below.

Autonomous Systems

- Cloud Computing and Services (not available as of 2020)

- Cloud and Network Infrastructures

- Data Science

- Digital Media Technology (not available as of 2019)

- Embedded Systems (not available as of 2020)

- Human-Computer Interaction and Design

- Software and Service Architectures (not available as of 2018)

- Visual Computing and Communication

All the majors include a minor in Innovation & Entrepreneurship.

Language studies

Innovation & Entrepreneurship minor

Summer Schools

Feedback about the page

  • Published:
  • Updated: