Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer Science

Contact information

Contact information for Department of Computer Science
Experiemental setup used to watch quantum knots untie


General inquiries: [email protected]

Media: [email protected]


Mail address:

Tietotekniikan laitos, P.O.Box 15400, FI-00076 AALTO


Faculty members

Professors and lecturers.

Professor Arno Solin holding lecture on Machine Learning in Aalto University

Department lead and services

Contact information

Computer Science building / Tietotekniikan talo / photo Aalto University, Matti Ahlgren


Department personnel is mainly working in Computer science building at Otaniemi campus. Some groups have premises in Maarintie 8.

Maarintie 8

Maarintie 8

Maarintie 8
  • Published:
  • Updated:
URL copied!