Rhodri Mansell

Research Fellow
Research Fellow
T304 Dept. Applied Physics
Full researcher profile

Contact information

Phone number

Research groups

  • Nanomagnetism and Spintronics, Research Fellow


Electric field control of RKKY coupling through solid-state ionics

Maria Ameziane, Roy Rosenkamp, Lukáš Flajšman, Sebastiaan van Dijken, Rhodri Mansell 2023 Applied Physics Letters

Solid-State Lithium Ion Supercapacitor for Voltage Control of Skyrmions

Maria Ameziane, Joonatan Huhtasalo, Lukáš Flajšman, Rhodri Mansell, Sebastiaan van Dijken 2023 Nano Letters

Lithium-Ion Battery Technology for Voltage Control of Perpendicular Magnetization

Maria Ameziane, Rhodri Mansell, Ville Havu, Patrick Rinke, Sebastiaan van Dijken 2022 Advanced Functional Materials

Interaction of propagating spin waves with extended skyrmions

Rhodri Mansell, Taddäus Schaffers, Rasmus B. Holländer, Huajun Qin, Sebastiaan Van Dijken 2022 Applied Physics Letters

Weakly pinned skyrmion liquid in a magnetic heterostructure

Rhodri Mansell, Yifan Zhou, Kassius Kohvakka, See Chen Ying, Ken R. Elder, Enzo Granato, Tapio Ala-Nissila, Sebastiaan Van Dijken 2022 Physical Review B

Non-volatile voltage control of in-plane and out-of-plane magnetization in polycrystalline Ni films on ferroelectric PMN-PT (001)pcsubstrates

M. Ghidini, F. Ye, N. J. Steinke, R. Mansell, C. H.W. Barnes, N. D. Mathur 2021 Journal of Applied Physics

Electronic and Magnetic Characterization of Epitaxial CrBr3 Monolayers on a Superconducting Substrate

Shawulienu Kezilebieke, Orlando J. Silveira, Md N. Huda, Viliam Vaňo, Markus Aapro, Somesh Chandra Ganguli, Jouko Lahtinen, Rhodri Mansell, Sebastiaan van Dijken, Adam S. Foster, Peter Liljeroth 2021 Advanced Materials

Thermal motion of skyrmion arrays in granular films

Yifan Zhou, Rhodri Mansell, Tapio Ala-Nissila, Sebastiaan Van Dijken 2021 Physical Review B

Voltage control of skyrmions

Yifan Zhou, Rhodri Mansell, Sebastiaan van Dijken 2021 Applied Physics Letters

Geometrical Frustration and Planar Triangular Antiferromagnetism in Quasi-Three-Dimensional Artificial Spin Architecture

Alan Farhan, Michael Saccone, Charlotte Petersen, Scott Dhuey, Kevin Hofhuis, Rhodri Mansell, Rajesh V. Chopdekar, Andreas Scholl, Thomas Lippert, Sebastiaan van Dijken 2020 Physical Review Letters