Department of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering

Confirmed speakers AFPM 2019

List of confirmed speakers at AFPM 2019 conference in Finland .
Dipoli auditorio

Home    Speakers    Programme   Abstracts/Posters    Registration    Venue and travel

The following distinguished scientists have confirmed their attendance and will present a lecture:

Prof. Andreas Lendlein, Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany

Dr. Benjamin Nottelet, University of Montpellier, France

Prof. Jukka Seppälä, Aalto University, Finland

Prof. Giovanni Vozzi, University of Pisa, Italy

Prof. Christine Jérôme, University of Liège, Belgium

Dr. Julien Gautrot, Queen Mary University London, UK

Prof. Tina Vermonden, University of Utrecht, Netherlands

Prof. Anna Finne Wistrand, Kungliga Tekniska högskolan, Sweden

Prof. Ashok Kumar, IIT Kanpur, India

Prof. Minna Kellomäki, Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Prof. Fabien Sorin, EPFL Lausanne, Switzerland

Prof. Martin Kaltenbrunner, University of Linz, Austria

Prof. Meital Zilberman, Tel Aviv University, Israel

Prof. Julio San Román, ICTP Madrid, Spain 

Prof. Joyce Wong, Boston University, USA

Prof. Marjo Yli-Perttula, University of Helsinki, Finland

Dr. Shady Farah, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Prof. Ana Paula Pêgo, Univeristy of Porto, Portugal

Prof. Niels Larsen, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Prof. Pekka Vallittu, University of Turku, Finland

Dr. Stefan Baudis, TU Wien, Austria

Dr. Andre Poot, University of Twente, Netherlands

Prof. Nicola Tirelli, IIT Genova, Italy

  • Published:
  • Updated: