School of Chemical Engineering: governance

Teaching Competence Assessment Committee - School of Chemical Engineering

The main task of this committee is to evaluate teaching merits in School’s recruitments and promotions on academic careers.


Professor Marjatta Louhi-Kultanen (TCAC chair)
Professor Eero Kontturi
Professor Mauri Kostiainen
Professor Ali Tehrani
Assistant professor Mari Lundström
Senior lecturer Jari Aromaa
Senior lecturer Reetta Karinen
University Lecturer Ville Jokinen
University Lecturer Minna-Hanna Nieminen
Pedagogical specialist Jukka Välimäki
Financial secretary Arja Tuohino-Chance (secretary)

In addition the changing members: two students members. If required, 1-2 professors according to the field of subject

  • Published:
  • Updated:
URL copied!