Aalto Sustainability Hub Steering Board

Aalto Sustainability Hub is led by a board, consisting of professors from each school. The Board is chaired by Minna Halme, professor of sustainability management.
ASH Board, photo: Heidi M.Konttinen, Aalto Creative Sustainability

The Steering Board members

(The members by schools in alphabetical order.)

School of Business

School of Arts, Design and Architecture

School of Chemical Engineering

School of Engineering

School of Electrical Engineering

School of Science

Coordination of the Steering Board:

Meri Löyttyniemi, Senior advisor, Chair of NSCN
[email protected]
tel. +358 50 313 7549

  • Published:
  • Updated:
URL copied!