Aalto University Student Union's Representative Council election 2009


In the Representative Council election of the Aalto University Student Union, 45 members will be elected for the period from August 1 2009 to December 31 2011. The election will be held on April 21 and April 22 (advance voting April 16 and April 17).

Entitled to vote are all students of the Helsinki School of Economics (HSE), the University of Art and Design Helsinki (TaiK) and the University of Technology (TKK) who have registered as present for the spring of 2009 and who have paid the membership fee of the student union in question and are therefore members of KY, TOKYO or TKY.

Advance voting 16.4. and 17.4.
From 11 am to 5 pm

Main voting 21.4. and 22.4.
From 10 am to 6 pm

Polling Stations for members of The Student Union of Helsinki University of Technology:
• Otakaari 1, TKK main building, entrance lobby.
• Niemenkatu 73, r37, TKK Lahti center

For more information and canditates: http://www.ayy.fi/node/671



Bookmark and Share