Opening hours of buildings

Arabia campus

Main building, Hämeentie 135 C 
Mon-Thu 7.30-19.00 , Fri 7.30-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-16.00)

Otaniemi campus

Aalto University, Dipoli, Otakaari 24
Mon-Fri 7.45-21.45 Sat 9.30-21.45

Betonimiehenkuja 3
Mon-Fri 7.45-17.00

Design Factory, Betonimiehenkuja 5
Per separate agreement

Innopoli 3, Vaisalantie 8
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00- 15.30)

Kemistintie 1
Mon-Fri 7.45-20.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Konemiehentie 2 
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Harald Herlin Learning Centre, Otaniementie 9

  • Service hours: Mon–Thu 9.00–20.00, Fri 9.00–18.00, Sat 10.00–15.00
  • Building open: Mon–Thu 8.00–20.00, Fri 8.00–18.00, Sat 10.00–15.00
  • The first floor Tori and the lower floor K are open every day 7-24. The 24/7 space is always open.
  • Outside the service hours only Aalto University students can enter the premises with an access card.

Metallimiehenkuja 4 
Mon-Thu 8.00-17.00, Fri 8.00-16.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Micronova, Tietotie 3
Mon-Fri 8.00-16.30

Miestentie 3
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Nanotalo building, Puumiehenkuja 2
Mon-Fri 7.45-16.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Otakaari 1
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Otakaari 3
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)
(Rakentajanaukio 2 D door closes 10 min earlier) (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Otakaari 4
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Otakaari 7 
Mon-Fri 7.30-16.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Puumiehenkuja 3
Mon-Fri 8.00-15.45

Puumiehenkuja 5 
Mon-Fri 8.00-15.45

Rakentajanaukio 4 
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 7.45-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Sähkömiehentie 4
Mon-Fri 8.00-15.45

Tietotie 1
Mon-Fri 8.00-15.45

TUAS Building, Maarintie 8 
Mon-Thu 7.45-20.00, Fri 8.00-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Vuorimiehentie 1   
Mon-Fri 7.45-16.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Vuorimiehentie 2
Mon-Fri 7.45-18.00 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 8.00-15.30)

Töölö campus

Main building (Runeberginkatu 14–16), Arkadia (Lapuankatu 2), Chydenia (Runeberginkatu 22–24)
Mon-Fri 7.45-19.30 (during the summer season 1.6.-31.8. 7.45-16.00)

Arkadia 28:
Mon-Fri 8.00-16.00

Page content by: | Last updated: 05.09.2017.